Our Team

The Catch A Lift Team shares the mission that through fitness each person can reach their highest potential both mentally and physically. We are dedicated to supporting our veteran community so that each can heal and live healthy, productive lives to their fullest potential.

“Shake off any dust that may accumulate from stagnation of purpose.” CJC- KIA 11.13.2009



Lynn Coffland
President & Founder
lynn@catchaliftfund.com

Jess Drew
Director Of Development
jdrew@catchaliftfund.com

Rachel Forbes
Executive Assistant
rforbes@catchaliftfund.com

Kaylee Nassiri
Veteran Outreach Manager
knassiri@catchaliftfund.com

Henry Pompper
IT Director
henry@catchaliftfund.com

Melissa Leuck,
US Army

Program Director
mleuck@catchaliftfund.com

Susanne Kennedy
Veteran Outreach
susanne@catchaliftfund.com

David Leuck
In-Home Equipment Specialist
dleuck@catchaliftfund.com

Sarah Rudder,
USMC

CAL Certified Coach
srudder@catchaliftfund.com

Don Wright,
US Army

Nutrition Coach
dwright@catchaliftfund.com

Carnell Martin,
USMC

CAL Mentor
cmartin@catchaliftfund.com