Our Team

The Catch A Lift Team shares the mission that through fitness each person can reach their highest potential both mentally and physically. We are dedicated to support our veteran community, so that each can heal and live healthy, productive lives to their fullest potential.

“Shake off any dust that may accumulate from stagnation of purpose.” CJC- KIA 11.13.2009


Lynn Coffland
President & Founder
Email: lynn@catchaliftfund.com
Jess Drew
National Community Engagement Lead
Email: jdrew@catchaliftfund.com
Rachel Forbes
Gym & Facility Coordinator
Email: rforbes@catchaliftfund.com
Kaylee Nassiri
Veteran Outreach Coordinator
Email: knassiri@catchaliftfund.com
Susanne Kennedy
Veteran Outreach
Email: susanne@catchaliftfund.com
Henry Pompper
IT Director
Email: henry@catchaliftfund.com

Melissa Leuck
US Army

Head Coach Catch A Lift Fund
Women’s Fitness Initiative Coordinator
Email: mleuck@catchaliftfund.com
Sarah Rudder, USMC
Adaptive Fitness Coach
Pay It Forward Liaison
Email: srudder@catchaliftfund.com
Don Wright US Army
Member Coach/Mentor
Email: dwright@catchaliftfund.com
Carnell Martin
USMC

Strength Coach & Mentor
Email: cmartin@catchaliftfund.com
David Leuck
Member Coach/Mentor
Home Gym Specialist
Email: dleuck@catchaliftfund.com

Rob Fessock
US Army MAJ (ret.)

Grant Coordinator
Email: rfessock@catchaliftfund.com