Our Team

The Catch a Lift Team shares the mission that through fitness each person can reach their highest potential both mentally and physically.  We are dedicated to support our veteran community, so that each can heal and live healthy, productive lives to their fullest potential.

“Shake off any dust that may accumulate from stagnation of purpose.” CJC- KIA 11.13.2009

Lynn Coffland

President/Founder
lynn@catchaliftfund.com

Katelyn Thompson

Senior Director /MAPS Director/LZ Wellness Coordinator
katelyn@catchaliftfund.com

Linda Rubeor

Volunteer & Outreach Director
lrubeor@catchaliftfund.com

Kristine Sandoval

Events Coordinator & Fundraising
ksandoval@catchaliftfund.com

Dr. Eric Turnbaugh

Veteran Performance Psychologist
eturnbaugh@catchaliftfund.com

Laurie Mancina

Gym & Facility Coordinator/ Fitness For Hero Coordinator
lmancina@catchaliftfund.com

Susan Sturtevant

Administration & Veteran Outreach
ssturtevant@catchaliftfund.com

Susanne Kennedy

Fundraising & Events
Susanne@catchaliftfund.com

Jason Wehmhoefer, US Army

USA Weightlifting-Sports Performance Coach, Veteran Fitness & Equipment Coordinator ISAA, AFPA and TRX Certified
coachjason@catchaliftfund.com

Rob Fessock, US Army MAJ (ret.)

Veteran Race Coordinator
rfessock@catchaliftfund.com

Ryan Betts, US Army

Fitness Advisor CrossFit Level 1
rbetts@catchaliftfund.com

Meghan Burke

Survey Coordinator
surveys@catchaliftfund.com

Melissa Leuck, US Army

USA Weightlifting Sports Performance Coach
Women’s Fitness Initiative Lead
wfi@catchaliftfund.com