Our Team

The Catch a Lift Team shares the mission that through fitness each person can reach their highest potential both mentally and physically.  We are dedicated to support our veteran community, so that each can heal and live healthy, productive lives to their fullest potential.

“Shake off any dust that may accumulate from stagnation of purpose.” CJC- KIA 11.13.2009

Lynn Coffland

President/Founder
lynn@catchaliftfund.com

Katelyn Thompson

Program Director /MAPS Director/LZ Wellness Coordinator
katelyn@catchaliftfund.com

Linda Rubeor

Volunteer & Outreach Director
lrubeor@catchaliftfund.com

Laurie Mancina

Gym & Facility Coordinator/ Fitness For Hero Coordinator
lmancina@catchaliftfund.com

Susan Sturtevant

Administration & Veteran Outreach
ssturtevant@catchaliftfund.com

Susanne Kennedy

Fundraising & Events Coordinator
Susanne@catchaliftfund.com

Jeremiah Montell, USMC/USN (ret.)

Veteran Fitness Coordinator/ TRX Director & Certified/ Spokesperson
Jmontell@catchaliftfund.com

Jason Wehmhoefer, US Army

Veteran Fitness & Equipment Coordinator ISAA, AFPA and TRX Certified
coachjason@catchaliftfund.com

Rob Fessock, US Army MAJ (ret.)

Veteran Race Coordinator
rfessock@catchaliftfund.com

 

Quincy Lopez, US Army SGT (ret.)

Boots In The Gym (BIG) Director/ Veteran Liason

qlopez@catchaliftfund.com

Kristine Sandoval

Program Assistant
ksandoval@catchaliftfund.com

Ryan Betts, US Army

Project Coordinator, CrossFit Certified
rbetts@catchaliftfund.com