Our Team

The Catch A Lift Team shares the mission that through fitness each person can reach their highest potential both mentally and physically. We are dedicated to supporting our veteran community so that each can heal and live healthy, productive lives to their fullest potential.

“Shake off any dust that may accumulate from stagnation of purpose.” CJC- KIA 11.13.2009


Lynn Coffland
President & Founder
lynn@catchaliftfund.com


Jess Drew
Director Of Development
jdrew@catchaliftfund.com

Rachel Forbes
Gym & Facility Manager
rforbes@catchaliftfund.com

Kaylee Nassiri
Veteran Outreach Manager
knassiri@catchaliftfund.com


Susanne Kennedy
Veteran Outreach
susanne@catchaliftfund.com

Henry Pompper
IT Director
henry@catchaliftfund.com

 


David Leuck
In-Home Equipment Specialist
dleuck@catchaliftfund.com


Jeff Williams
Database Administrator
 jwilliams@catchaliftfund.com

Melissa Leuck,
US Army

Head Coach & Women’s Fitness Initiative Lead
mleuck@catchaliftfund.com

Sarah Rudder,
USMC

CAL Certified Coach
srudder@catchaliftfund.com

Don Wright,
US Army

Nutrition Coach
dwright@catchaliftfund.com

Kevin Demmons,
US Army

CAL Certified Coach
kdemmons@catchaliftfund.com


Carnell Martin,
USMC

CAL Mentor
cmartin@catchaliftfund.com

Jimmie Blocket,
US Army

CAL Certified Coach
jblockett@catchaliftfund.com

Jason Livingston,
US Army

CAL Certified Coach
jlivingston@catchaliftfund.com