Our Team

The Catch a Lift Team shares the mission that through fitness each person can reach their highest potential both mentally and physically. We are dedicated to support our veteran community, so that each can heal and live healthy, productive lives to their fullest potential.

“Shake off any dust that may accumulate from stagnation of purpose.” CJC- KIA 11.13.2009


Lynn Coffland
President & Founder
Email: lynn@catchaliftfund.com
Katelyn Rockwell
Senior Director
Email: katelyn@catchaliftfund.com
Linda Rubeor
Volunteer & Veteran Outreach
Email: lrubeor@catchaliftfund.com
Kristine Sandoval
Events Coordinator & Fundraiser
Email: ksandoval@catchaliftfund.com
Susan Sturtevant
Administration & Veteran Outreach
Email: ssturtevant@catchaliftfund.com
Susanne Kennedy
Fundraising & Events
Email: susanne@catchaliftfund.com
Laurie Mancina
Gym & Facility Coordinator/ Fitness For Hero Coordinator
Email: lmancina@catchaliftfund.com
Meghan Burke
Survey Coordinator
Email: surveys@catchaliftfund.com
Jason Wehmhoeffer
USA Weightlifting-Sports Performance Coach, Veteran Fitness & Equipment Coordinator ISAA, AFPA and TRX Certified
Email: coachjason@catchaliftfund.com
Melissa Leuck, US Army
USA Weightlifting Sports Performance Coach, Women’s Fitness Initiative Lead
Email: wfi@catchaliftfund.com
Rob Fessock, US Army MAJ (ret.)
Veteran Race Coordinator
Email: rfessock@catchaliftfund.com
Ryan Betts, US Army
Fitness Advisor CrossFit Level 1
Email: rbetts@catchaliftfund.com